can’t stop won’t stop

My fucking  mouth.

Your fucking inability to be curious, open minded, to even …

LISTEN, goddammit, LISTEN!

Can’t you hear what I’m trying to say?

What I’m trying to do?

I don’t care about your endless opinions,

Your need for alignment with the opinion of the other,

Your incessant striving for consensus

At all costs.

Why do I even try? Apparently I can’t stop won’t stop either.

Then I might as well be looking into a mirror.

Can’t stop.

That’s why I’m living under your roof in the first place.

So much freedom, so little hope of escape.

So much tension.

I will bust out of  here soon…

 

 

Leave a Reply

